Forgot Password
This text is needed here for break to work!

Staff Directory

print
Jeffrey D. Morgan
President and CEO
jmorgan@niri.org—703.562.7676

 

Communications Department
Information on NIRI publications, research, IR practice, website and media queries

Matt Brusch

Vice President, Communications and Practice Information 
mbrusch@niri.org—703.562.7679

Ted Allen
Director, Practice Resources
tallen@niri.org—703.562.7681  

Ariel Finno
Director, Research
afinno@niri.org—703.562.7678  

Al Rickard
Editor, IR Update
arickard@associationvision.com—703.402.9713

Membership Department
Information on membership changes, transfers and cancellations, payment of membership dues, NIRI bookstore, Career Center and Chapter support

Michael C. McGough

Vice President, Marketing and Membership Development
mmcgough@niri.org—703.562.7673

Robin Kite

Director, Chapter Services
rkite@niri.org—703.562.7674

Simon Neubauer
Manager, Online Communications
sneubauer@niri.org -703.562.7671 

James Taube 
Coordinator, Membership & Marketing
jtaube@niri.org—703.562.7672


Professional Development Department
Information on seminar, webinar, symposia, Annual Conference, Senior Roundtable, hotel and travel, and sponsorship (including print and electronic advertising) 

Kraig Conrad

Vice President, Programs and Development
kconrad@niri.org—703.562.7680

Tammy Dang
Manager, Professional Development
tdang@niri.org—703.562.7683

Mike Hyatt

Manager, Professional Development
mhyatt@niri.org—703.562.7684

Sharon Wall
Manager, Meeting Planning and Travel
swall@niri.org—703.562.7682
Finance and Administration
Information on financial transactions, membership dues and renewals

Carolyn Wheatley

Vice President, Finance & Administration
cwheatley@niri.org—703.562.7685

Tarik Habayeb

Accounting Manager
thabayeb@niri.org—703.562.7686

Anita Joshi

Director, Technology & Database Management
ajoshi@niri.org—703.562.7675

From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: