Communications Department
Information on NIRI publications, research, advocacy, IR practice, certification, website and media queries

Matthew D. Brusch, CAE
Vice President, Communications and Practice Information 
mbrusch@niri.org—703.562.7679

Ted Allen
Director, Regulatory Affairs and Practice Resources
tallen@niri.org—703.562.7681  

Ariel Finno
Director, Research
afinno@niri.org—703.562.7678  

Iman Hannon
Director, Certification
ihannon@niri.org—703.562.7688  

Al Rickard, CAE
Editor, IR Update
arickard@assocvision.com—703.402.9713
 
Professional Development Department
Information on seminar, webinar, symposia, Annual Conference, Senior Roundtable, hotel and travel, and sponsorship (including print and electronic advertising) 

Sharon Wall
Manager, Meeting Planning and Travel
swall@niri.org—703.562.7682

Scott Oser
Annual Conference Exhibits and Sponsorships
soser@niri.org—301.279.0468
 
 


Membership Department
Information on membership changes, transfers and cancellations, payment of membership dues, NIRI bookstore, Career Center and Chapter support

Michael C. McGough, CAE
Vice President, Marketing and Membership Development
mmcgough@niri.org—703.562.7673

Robin Kite
Director, Chapter Services
rkite@niri.org—703.562.7674

James Taube 
Manager, Membership & Marketing
jtaube@niri.org—703.562.7672


 

Finance and Administration
Information on financial transactions, membership dues and renewals

Carolyn Wheatley
Vice President, Finance & Administration
cwheatley@niri.org—703.562.7685
 
Selita Sanders
AP/AR Accounting Clerk
Administration
ssanders@niri.org—703.562.7686

Anita Joshi
Director, Technology & Database Management
ajoshi@niri.org—703.562.7675