Gary A. LaBranche, FASAE, CAE
President and CEO 
glabranche@niri.org—703.562.7676
 
 
Communications Department
Information on NIRI publications, advocacy, IR practice, website and media queries. 

Ted Allen
Vice President, Strategic Communications
tallen@niri.org—703.562.7681  

Al Rickard, CAE
Editor, IR Update
arickard@assocvision.com—703.402.9713

Sponsor and Partner Relations
Aaron P. Eggers, MPA
Vice President, Sponsor & Partner Relations
aeggers@niri.org—703.562.7684
Programs Department
Information on education programs including Annual Conference and Senior Roundtable, hotel and travel, and certification. 

Matthew D. Brusch, CAE
Chief Programs Officer 
mbrusch@niri.org—703.562.7679

Iman Hannon
Director, Certification
ihannon@niri.org—703.562.7688  

Shannon Potter
Director, Education and Programs
spotter@niri.org—703.562.7680

Sharon Wall
Manager, Meeting Planning and Travel
swall@niri.org—703.562.7682
 


Membership Department
Information on membership changes, transfers and cancellations, payment of membership dues, NIRI bookstore, Career Center, and Chapter support.

Michael C. McGough, CAE
Chief Membership Officer
mmcgough@niri.org—703.562.7673

Bles Dones 
Manager, Membership & Marketing
bdones@niri.org—703.562.7672

Robin Kite
Senior Director, Chapter and Member Engagement
rkite@niri.org—703.562.7674




 

Finance and Administration
Information on financial transactions, membership dues, and renewals. 

Carolyn Wheatley
Vice President, Finance & Administration
cwheatley@niri.org—703.562.7685
 
Selita Sanders
AP/AR Accounting Clerk
Administration
ssanders@niri.org—703.562.7686

Anita Joshi
Director, Technology & Database Management
ajoshi@niri.org—703.562.7675