Gary A. LaBranche, FASAE, CAE
President and CEO 
glabranche@niri.org—703.562.7676
 
 
Communications Department
Information on NIRI publications, advocacy, IR practice and media queries. 

Al Rickard, CAE
Director, Communications and Editor-in-Chief
arickard@niri.org—703.562.7681

Niels Holch, JD
Vice President, Public Policy and Advocacy
nholch@niri.org—703.562.7698

Sponsor and Partner Relations

Aaron P. Eggers, MPA
Vice President, Sponsor and Partner Relations
aeggers@niri.org—703.562.7684

Programs Department
Information on education programs including Annual Conference and Senior Roundtable, hotel and travel, and certification. 

Matthew D. Brusch, CAE
Chief Operating Officer 
mbrusch@niri.org—703.562.7679

Iman Hannon, CM
Assistant Board Secretary
Senior Director, Governance, Leadership Services and Certification

ihannon@niri.org—703.562.7688  

Simon Neubauer
Director, Marketing
sneubauer@niri.org—703.562.7671

Shannon Potter
Vice President, Professional Development
spotter@niri.org—703.562.7680
 
Membership Department
Information on membership changes, transfers and cancellations, payment of membership dues, NIRI bookstore, Career Center, and Chapter support.

Robin Kite
Vice President, Membership and Chapter Services
rkite@niri.org—703.562.7674
 
Finance and Administration
Information on financial transactions, membership dues, and renewals. 

Staci Scott
VP, Finance and Administration
sscott@niri.org—703.562.7685

Selita Sanders
Manager, Accounting and Administration
ssanders@niri.org—703.562.7686

Anita Joshi
Senior Director, Technology and Infrastructure
ajoshi@niri.org—703.562.7675