Matthew D. Brusch, CAE
President and CEO 
mbrusch@niri.org—703.562.7679
 
 

Communications

Information on NIRI publications, advocacy, IR practice and media queries. 

Al Rickard, CAE
Director, Communications and Editor-in-Chief
arickard@niri.org—703.402.9713

Niels Holch, JD
Vice President, Public Policy and Advocacy
nholch@niri.org—202.624.1461

Sponsor and Partner Relations

Information on sponsorship and advertising.

Aaron P. Eggers, MPA
Vice President, Sponsor and Partner Relations
aeggers@niri.org—703.562.7684

Programs Department

Information on education programs including Annual Conference and Senior Roundtable, hotel and travel, and certification. 

Iman Hannon, CM, IOM
Assistant Board Secretary
Chief Credentialing and Governance Officer
ihannon@niri.org—703.562.7688 

Shannon Potter
Senior Vice President, Programs
spotter@niri.org—703.562.7680

Madi Porter
Manager, Education
mporter@niri.org—703.562.7672

Membership and Marketing

Information on membership, transfers and cancellations, payment of membership dues, NIRI bookstore, Career Center, and Chapter support.

Steve Doran, CAE
Senior Vice President, Membership and Marketing
sdoran@niri.org—703.562.7671

Robin Kite
Vice President, Membership and Chapter Services
rkite@niri.org—703.562.7674

Finance and Administration

Information on financial transactions. 

Staci Scott
Vice President, Finance and Administration
sscott@niri.org—703.562.7685

Selita Sanders
Manager, Accounting and Administration
ssanders@niri.org—703.562.7686