Look for NIRI Chapter Programs in your area.

IRC® credential holders can earn professional development units (PDUs) for attending NIRI chapter professional development events. IRC-credentialed volunteers and speakers may also earn PDUs. More information is available at www.niri.org/certification.

Filter by:

Date Event Type Name Location Register
Wednesday, April 25 2018 Chapter NIRI San Diego - In the Trenches: What Your Company Needs to Know About Financing Transactions
The Alexandria at Torrey Pines
10996 Torreyana Road
San Diego, CA 92121
Learn More Register
Thursday, April 26 2018 Chapter NIRI Philadelphia – CEO Panel - How They Value Investor Relations
Aqua America Offices
762 West Lancaster Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19010
Learn More Register
Friday, May 04 2018 Chapter NIRI Silicon Valley - Connecting with Your Board – May 4, 2018

Four Seasons Hotel
2050 University Ave
East Palo Alto, CA 94303
Learn More Register
Monday, May 07 2018 Chapter NIRI Orange County - IRC: Meet the Experts
JT Schmid’s Restaurant & Brewery
2415 Park Ave
Tustin, CA 92782
Learn More Register
Wednesday, May 09 2018 Chapter NIRI San Francisco - Analyst Day Best Practices
Wine & Wall - One Market Private Dining
30 Steuart Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Learn More Register
Wednesday, May 09 2018 Chapter NIRI Virtual - Sell Side/Buy Side Panel Discussion
Webinar Learn More Register
Thursday, May 10 2018 Chapter NIRI Kansas City – Save The Date – MiFIDII
Learn More Register
Monday, May 14 2018 Chapter NIRI Chicago - How to Effectively Engage and Compete for Capital
Metropolitan Club, Willis Tower
233 S. Wacker Drive, 66th Floor  
Chicago, IL 60606
Learn More Register
Tuesday, May 15 2018 Chapter NIRI New York - Half-day Spring Program: Boost Your IR Productivity Now!
New York Stock Exchange
11 Wall Street
New York, NY 10005

 
Learn More Register
Friday, May 18 2018 Chapter NIRI DFW - Shareholder Activism Update
TBD Learn More Register
Monday, May 21 2018 Chapter NIRI Boston - All About Analyst Days
Boston Marriott Newton
2345 Commonwealth Avenue
Newton, MA 02459
Learn More Register
Tuesday, May 22 2018 Chapter NIRI Twin Cities - Par-Tee with NIRI Twin Cities! – May 23, 2017
Burl Oaks Golf Club
5400 North Arm Drive
Minnetrista, MN 55364
Learn More Register
Thursday, May 24 2018 Chapter NIRI Rocky Mountain – Annual Meeting
The Franciscan Event Center
6553 South Revere Pkwy
Centennial, CO 80111
Learn More Register
Tuesday, June 19 2018 Chapter NIRI Boston – 2017-2018 Season Finale
The Country Club
191 Clyde Street
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Learn More Register
Tuesday, June 26 2018 Chapter NIRI Chicago - Annual Meeting & Social
Pueblo (inside Latinicity)
108 N. State St. (Block 37)
3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
Learn More Register
Thursday, July 12 2018 Chapter NIRI Chicago - Golf Outing
The Glen Club
2901 West Lake Avenue
Glenview IL 60026
Learn More Register
Wednesday, August 22 2018 Chapter NIRI Southwest Regional Conference – Early Registration is Open – The IR Enigma
JW Marriott
Austin, TX
Learn More Register